Follow 2020 MXGP: MX Vice Content

A Pre-Entry List: MXoN

The official MXoN entry list for Assen

Get the 2020 Alpinestars range on 24MX!

Follow @MXVice over on Instagram now.

All of the nations planning to compete at the 2019 Motocross of Nations have named an initial team, hence why the official entry list has been released. There are still a handful of gaps that need to be filled, of course, as riders like Max Anstie and Ben Watson are out. The MX2 rider on the Dutch has yet to be confirmed too, so there will be more news in the coming weeks. Here's a current entry list though.

Words: Lewis Phillips | Lead Image: Ray Archer

We use cookies! By browsing this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
More info
Fantasy MX Manager
Play & Win Prizes!