Huge Discounts: 24MX Pop Up Tents

Vice Poll: The Next Winner

Choose an MX2 contender

Red Bull KTM have ruled the roost in the MX2 division this season, as Pauls Jonass and Jorge Prado have won every Grand Prix. Others have been close, of course, but no one else has managed to steal an overall victory yet. Who is going to be the next guy to breakthrough? Vote in the poll below and join in the discussion on social media (motocrossvice on Twitter).

Words: Lewis Phillips | Lead Image: Husqvarna/J.P Acevedo

We use cookies! By browsing this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
More info
Fantasy MX Manager
Play & Win Prizes!