Vice Poll: The MX2 Podium

Who will be the next breakthrough star?

The current FIM Motocross World Championship has been kind to rising talent in the MX2 class; Henry Jacobi, Ben Watson and Jago Geerts have each landed on the box for the first time in their respective careers. Jed Beaton, additionally, finished inside of the top three for the second time. Who is going to be the next rider to breakthrough and stand on the overall podium? Vote in the poll below and join the discussion on social media (motocrossvice on Twitter).

Words: Lewis Phillips | Lead Image: KTM Images/Ray Archer

We use cookies! By browsing this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
More info
Fantasy MX Manager
Play & Win Prizes!